Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Rejected Leader of National Guard| Mirza Abdullah

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mirza Abdullah

Leader
Information
1. Your name IRL: Abdullah
2. Your age: 18
3. Time zone: GMT +5:00 (PST)
4. Average online per day: 5 to 6 hours
5. Your Discord: mirzaabdullah.
6. Your Nickname: Mirza Abdullah
7. Your ID: nil

Additional information
1. Leader of SANG
2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization? (List three reasons with an explanation)

i. I worked as a National Guard officer for a long time. I am very attached to this organization.

ii. I want to serve the state as a National Guard officer and help the ones who are in need.

iii. I want to serve my city and save the innocents from gangs. I will ensure that during scout if we find any gang member or anyone disturbing anyone. We will take him. I will serve the state till my last day with full potential.

3. Your advice for improving the RolePlay level in the organization.

1. I will motivate the recruits in the gates by giving duties to my COs and NCOs to stay at the gates.

2. I will give every unit training with SASDs so we can make each of them kill at least 5 gang members before dying.

3. I will give them their bonuses daily so, they can work to their full potential, and help make Los Santos a peaceful and crime-free city.

4. Hiring Org Hopers should be prohibited to resist the destruction of the Pure RP.

5. Make the scout every 5 minutes to make the area (under NG) safe from gangs

6. Ranks will not be given to everybody only the ones who deserve them.

7. I will try to make NG a corruption-free organization.

8. I will try to make NG a friendly organization so that if anyone joins he/she will stay there as he/she was always here. We will Treat them with respect.